L’équipe

 

  Marie-Christine Pollet
Directrice
Curriculum vitæ
Contact : Marie-Christine.Pollet@ulb.ac.be
  Elisa Caricato
Assistante
Curriculum vitæ
Contact : Elisa.Caricato@ulb.ac.be
  Monique Dewitte
Secrétaire
Contact : Monique.Dewitte@ulb.ac.be
  Carole Glorieux
Assistante et coordinatrice pédagogique
Curriculum vitae
Contact : Carole.Glorieux@ulb.ac.be
Coraline Baligant
Assistante
Contact : Coraline.baligant@ulb.ac.be

 

Aurélie Bureau
Assistante
Contact : Aurélie.Bureau@ulb.ac.be

 

 

 

Françoise Meurant
Assistante
Contact : Francoise.Meurant@ulb.ac.be

 

 

  Quentin Padovano
Assistant
Curriculum vitæ
Contact : Quentin.Padovano@ulb.ac.be
  Nouël Paranthoën
Assistant
Curriculum vitæ
Contact : Nouel.Paranthoen@ulb.ac.be
Julien Pête
Assistant
Contact : Julien.Pete@ulb.ac.be

 

 

Allison Schadeck
Assistante
Contact : Allison.Schadeck@ulb.ac.be

 

 

  Gilles Segers
Assistant
Contact : Gilles.Segers@ulb.ac.be
  Morgane Tresnie
Assistante
Curriculum vitæ
Contact : Morgane.Tresnie@ulb.ac.be